Quadrophenia 50th Anniversary (Half-Speed Master) 2LP


Ships on: July 23, 2024

"Quadrophenia" is the sixth studio album by The Who, released in October 1973. The band’s second Rock Opera, often regarded by many as the Who’s best album, features songs Love Reign O’er Me, 5.15 and the epic Drowned. Delve into the intricate story of Jimmy, a mod coming to terms with life head on.

"By Numbers" is now available on black LP as a superior vinyl cut half speed master. Engineered at Abbey Road Studios by Miles Showell from tapes prepared by Jon Astley. Packaged in original sleeve with obi and certificate of authenticity.

Limited to 4 per customer.


LP 1
1. I Am the Sea
2. The Real Me
3. Quadrophenia
4. Cut My Hair
5. The Punk and The Godfather

1. I'm One
2. The Dirty Jobs
3. Helpless Dancer
4. Is It in My Head
5. I've Had Enough

LP 2
1. 5:15
2. Sea and Sand
3. Drowned
4. Bell Boy

1. Doctor Jimmy
2. The Rock
3. Love, Reign O'er Me