Shopping Cart

The Who Official Store

The Who Sell Out Color 2LP + The Who Sell Out T-Shirt

Bundle includes: The Who Sell Out Color 2LP + ‘Sell Out’ T-Shirt
2LP Mono Color Vinyl Deluxe Remastered Edition featuring the original album plus 12 bonus tracks, Rare Photos and Memorabilia, Psychedelic Poster, and track by track liner notes. Pressed on Odorono Red and Baked Bean Orange Vinyl.

Unisex short sleeved t-shirt with printed front and back graphics. Artwork lifted from the original 1967 ‘Sell Out’ poster by Adrian George.

Disc 1 ‘Odorono’ Red / Disc 2 ‘baked Bean’ Orange

Disc One - Original LP- Mono

Side 1
1. Armenia City in The Sky
2. Heinz Baked Beans
3. Mary Anne With the Shaky Hand
4. Odorono
5. Tattoo
6. Our Love Was
7. I Can See for Miles

Side 2
1. I Can’t Reach You
2. Medac
3. Relax
4. Silas Stingy
5. Sunrise
6. Rael (+ Track Records run-off groove)

Disc Two - Mono Bonus Tracks

Side 1
1. Pictures of Lily (original UK Track single mix) 2:46
2. Doctor, Doctor (original UK Track single mix) 3:01
3. The Last Time (original UK Track single mix) 2:51
4. Under My Thumb (original UK Track single mix) 2:37
5. I Can See for Miles (original UK Track single mix) 4:03
6. Mary Anne With the Shaky Hand (original US Decca single mix) 3:19
7. Someone’s Coming (original US Decca single mix) 2:28

Side 2
1. Unused Radio London ad / Early Morning Cold Taxi (1967 mono mix) 3:04
2. Unused Radio London bulletin link /Jaguar (1967 mono mix) 2:50
3. Unused Radio London ad /Tattoo (early alternate mono mix) 3:05
4. Rael (Talentmasters Studio, New York early rough mix) 5:58
5. Sunn promo spots 2:42
6. Great Shakes ad 1:07

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');